Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

SGA Officers, Senators Pass the Torch

4/21/2011 —

The Penn State DuBois Student Government Association (SGA) has announced its 2011-2012 officers and senators.  This group will represent the student population of the campus for the entire academic year.  Outgoing officer and senators recently met with the new leaders who will assume their duties. 


Pictured left to right are:


Front Row: Mike Reed, outgoing treasurer; Eddie Smith, outgoing club coordinator and treasurer elect; Alex Angstadt, outgoing president; Louise Whyte, president elect; Andrew Piccolo, vice president elect; Kim Hummel, outgoing vice president; Izzi Cogan, recording secretary.


Back Row: Patrick Watkavitch, upper-class senator; Ashley Stauffer, upper-class senator; Morgan Lingle, upper-class senator; Jessica Noland, outgoing first-year senator; Holly Kresling, coordinator elect; Rebecca Kear, upper-class senator; Heidi Miller, upper-class senator; Adam Snyder, upper-class senator; Star Hasty, upper-class senator;   Chris Kolp, upper-class senator.


2011-2012 SGA officers and senators

Email this story to a friend Facebook Twitter